Men: Know the 4 Stages of Sexual Foreplay & These Tips for Arousing Your Lover

Posted by on September 22, 2017 in Conscious Living, Relationships & Sex with 10 Comments
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

couple sex foreplay

Source: The Intimate Couple

Men, to experience and share great sex with your partner, be sure to use some of these sexual foreplay tips. There is an art to foreplay. Don’t just grab and squeeze, or head straight for her privates.

Foreplay is not about…

  1. Kissing
  2. Breasts and
  3. Intercourse …. all in five minutes!

In actuality, foreplay is really about courting and wooing your woman’s sensual responses and sexual arousal.

Related Article: All About the G-Spot & Female Ejaculatory Orgasm: Myths, Facts & Advice

Before we get into the tips and suggestions, let’s review the all important basics of foreplay:

  1. Foreplay is part of the preparation phase of lovemaking.
  2. Foreplay is focusing on helping your partner come to sexual arousal.
  3. Foreplay must not be rushed. Spend at least 20 to 30 minutes on foreplay.

Okay, let’s get to the “mechanics”of foreplay…

PHASE 1: Sexual Foreplay Tips to Use BEFORE You’re in the Bedroom

Related Article: Mystery Solved: 25 Things a Woman Really Wants from Her Man

PHASE 2: Tips to Use When WARMING UP

  • slowly start undressing her
  • give her tender kisses on the lips
  • gently stroke her face
  • take time to give her a full body or shoulder massage
  • gently caress all parts of her body (not just the typical “sexual” parts)
  • whisper and tell her how beautiful she is and how good she feels
  • kiss her softly all over her body
  • interlace your fingers with hers
  • caress her tummy (don’t tickle though!)
  • touch and fondle her
  • keep talking about how much you love her (unless you’re kissing)
  • try to discover new touch points on her body that are sensitive and bring sexual arousal
  • keep looking at her

Related Article: Boost Your Sexual Bonding: 5 Ways To Have More Simultaneous Orgasms

READ THE REST OF THE ARTICLE.

Tags: , , , ,

Subscribe

If you enjoyed this article, subscribe now to receive more just like it.

Subscribe via RSS FeedConnect on YouTube

10 Reader Comments

Trackback URL Comments RSS Feed

  1. amungai4u@gmail.com' Alex M. Njoroge says:

    Love to get an ebook that guides sex.

  2. eddie@carvakasextoys.co.uk' Eddie says:

    Fantastic post – all too often men are focused on their own needs and this leads to the wham, bam, thank you mam sort of love making that leaves women feeling cheated. Hopefully as many men as possible will read this article as women everywhere will benefit if they do!

  3. pratapkulkarni@gmail.com' Pratap Kulkarni says:

    Very very nice

  4. ok..
    senenanyar http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/senenanyar.html

    YES!!! I finally found the Official link to watch Movies full HD._._.(y)
    Bad Moms http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/bad-moms-376659.html
    Suicide Squad http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/suicide-squad-297761.html
    Don’t Breathe http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/don-t-breathe-300669.html
    Sully 2016 http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/sully-363676.html
    Pete’s Dragon http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/pete-s-dragon-294272.html
    Finding Dory http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/finding-dory-127380.html
    Kubo and the Two Strings http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/kubo-and-the-two-strings-313297.html
    Independence Day: Resurgence http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/independence-day-resurgence-47933.html
    Jason Bourne http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/jason-bourne-324668.html
    Mechanic: Resurrection http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/mechanic-resurrection-278924.html
    The Secret Life of Pets http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/the-secret-life-of-pets-328111.html
    Mower Minions http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/mower-minions-403052.html
    The Wild Life (2016) http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/the-wild-life-368940.html
    Captain America: Civil War http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/captain-america-civil-war-271110.html
    Barbershop: The Next Cut http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/barbershop-the-next-cut-326423.html
    Neighbors 2: Sorority Rising http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/neighbors-2-sorority-rising-325133.html
    Hell or High Water http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/hell-or-high-water-338766.html
    I dedicate this movie special for all my friends check out…!!!!!!!okey Movies HD
    Sausage Party http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space]/streaming-film/sausage-party-223702.html
    Mike And Dave Need Wedding Dates http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/mike-amp-dave-need-wedding-dates-316023.html
    No Manches Frida http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/no-manches-frida-375794.html
    When the Bough Breaks http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/when-the-bough-breaks-335791.html
    War Dogs http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/war-dogs-308266.html
    The Light Between Oceans http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/the-light-between-oceans-283552.html
    The Conjuring 2 http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/the-conjuring-2-259693.html
    Mechanic: Resurrection http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/mechanic-resurrection-278924.html
    Central Intelligence http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/central-intelligence-302699.html
    The Disappointments Room http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/the-disappointments-room-293452.html
    The Boss http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/the-boss-323676.html
    The Infiltrator http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/the-infiltrator-325789.html
    Room http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/room-264644.html
    The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 2 http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/the-hunger-games-mockingjay-part-2-131634.html
    Creed http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/creed-312221.html
    Everybody Wants Some!! http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/everybody-wants-some-295699.html
    Midnight Special http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/midnight-special-245703.html
    Star Trek Beyond http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/star-trek-beyond-188927.html
    Florence Foster Jenkins http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/florence-foster-jenkins-315664.html
    X-Men: Apocalypse http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/x-men-apocalypse-246655.html
    Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/batman-v-superman-dawn-of-justice-209112.html
    Miracles from Heaven http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/miracles-from-heaven-339984.html
    God’s Not Dead 2 http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/god-s-not-dead-2-347126.html
    Eye in the Sky http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/eye-in-the-sky-333352.html
    Star Wars: Episode VIII http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/star-wars-episode-viii-181808.html
    Baar Baar Dekho http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/baar-baar-dekho-392344.html
    Ben-Hur (2016) http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/ben-hur-271969.html
    Morgan http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/morgan-377264.html
    Lights Out http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/lights-out-345911.html
    Don’t Think Twice http://gsdrtwetqys.putloker.space/streaming-film/don-t-think-twice-356298.html
    1000% safe guaranteed…..!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Helena Lei Helena Lei says:

    Nohe Gomez tips for a sure bet

  6. Ajit Yadav Ajit Yadav says:

    foreplay is to learn senses than involves blood circulation……………NONSENSE????????

  7. binturosul@yahoo.com' Omowunmi Adejare says:

    Good

  8. suman.pawar81@gmail.com' Suman says:

    foreplay is to learn senses than involves blood circulation……………NONSENSE????????

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FAIR USE NOTICE. Many of the stories on this site contain copyrighted material whose use has not been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. We are making this material available in an effort to advance the understanding of environmental issues, human rights, economic and political democracy, and issues of social justice. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of the copyrighted material as provided for in Section 107 of the US Copyright Law which contains a list of the various purposes for which the reproduction of a particular work may be considered fair, such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. If you wish to use such copyrighted material for purposes of your own that go beyond 'fair use'...you must obtain permission from the copyright owner. And, if you are a copyright owner who wishes to have your content removed, let us know via the "Contact Us" link at the top of the site, and we will promptly remove it.

The information on this site is provided for educational and entertainment purposes only. It is not intended as a substitute for professional advice of any kind. Conscious Life News assumes no responsibility for the use or misuse of this material. Your use of this website indicates your agreement to these terms.

Paid advertising on Conscious Life News may not represent the views and opinions of this website and its contributors. No endorsement of products and services advertised is either expressed or implied.
Top

Send this to friend