Global Meditation Nov. 22 (Thanksgiving Day): Please Join Us!

Written by on November 22, 2012 in Spirituality with 1 Comment

Planet EarthBy Dr. Ilya Sandra Perlingieri

In the ebb and flow of cycles, there are short and long ones. Short ones include the seasonal changes and our own brief lives. Geologic changes are far slower and epic in what occurs. The Colorado River’s cutting through the Grand Canyon comes to mind as a long cycle of change.

We are about to close a very long cycle, known as the “Precession of the Equinoxes.” This relates to the gradual shift in the Earth’s axial rotation, and the yearly equinoxes move along an elliptical path, relative to the heavenly “fixed” stars. Sir Isaac Newton explained this as being caused by both the Sun’s and Moon’s gravitational forces. This cycle, almost 26,000 [actually, 25,772] years has been known since ancient times. With their sophisticated knowledge of astronomy, the Egyptians and Maya knew of it. In astrological accounting, we are headed for a new age of Peace.

This is not the “end” of the world with all the bogus dis-info scare tactics that pervade our media. Rather, it is finally the end to a long cycle of violence and chaos perpetrated from behind the scenes by the global cabal.

Quite soon, our lives are about to change dramatically and for the better. To participate in that change at a far deeper and more meaningful level, we need to contribute our own positive conscious energy for the collective good for all of us.

As sovereign individuals, we can choose to dis-engage from the drivel and lies of corporate-controlled media and government agencies. These embody a culture based on fear and spin. Together, we can choose a path of higher consciousness with our lives going towards Light, Love, Healing Energy, Peace, Kindness, and Compassion. Can you imagine a world like this?

If our thoughts contribute to our life’s circumstances, then let these conscious and even sub-conscious thoughts be ones headed towards the Light. We can choose to banish the darkness that still surrounds Gaia and all her inhabitants and, instead, work with the Harmony of the Spheres and conscious thoughts of Peace and Love.

Please set aside a few minutes of your time (see the video and schedule below) on Thanksgiving day, Nov. 22 to participate in the Eleventh Gate activation:

“It is time to take the vibrational frequency of our planet to the next level. Therefore, on Thursday Nov. 22, we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, for the Eleventh Gate activation of 11/11, at the turning point of the second window of opportunity. This will help trigger the final clearing of all remaining darkness. …It will make room for our new world of Oneness.”

See:

YouTube Preview Image

Please join us in a Global Meditation to help make this a reality! Here are the times:

1:11 am HAST (Hawaii)

2:11 am AKST (ALASKA)

3:11 am PST (Los Angeles)

4:11 am MST (Denver)

5:11 am CST (Houston)

6:11 am EST (New York)

9:11 am BRST (Rio de Janeiro)

11:11 am GMT (London)

12:11 pm CET (Paris)

1:11 pm SAST (South Africa)

1:11 pm EET (Bulgaria)

3:11 pm MSK (Moscow)

4:41 pm IST (India)

7:11 pm CST (Beijing)

8:11 pm JSP (Japan)

10:11 pm EDT (Sydney)

If your area is not listed above, you can find world time zones maps here:

www.timeanddate.com/time/map

There is also more information at Cobra’s website, the official communication outlet for the Resistance Movement:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/11/makethis-viral-eleventh-gate-1111.html

PLEASE SHARE AND HELP MAKE THIS VIRAL!!

Many thanks.

 

Tags:

Subscribe

If you enjoyed this article, subscribe now to receive more just like it.

Subscribe via RSS Feed Connect on YouTube

1 Reader Comment

Trackback URL Comments RSS Feed

Sites That Link to this Post

  1. New York Skywatch » Archive du blog » New York Skywatch November 19, 2012 | November 21, 2012
Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



FAIR USE NOTICE. Many of the stories on this site contain copyrighted material whose use has not been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. We are making this material available in an effort to advance the understanding of environmental issues, human rights, economic and political democracy, and issues of social justice. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of the copyrighted material as provided for in Section 107 of the US Copyright Law which contains a list of the various purposes for which the reproduction of a particular work may be considered fair, such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. If you wish to use such copyrighted material for purposes of your own that go beyond 'fair use'...you must obtain permission from the copyright owner.

The information on this site is provided for educational and entertainment purposes only. It is not intended as a substitute for professional advice of any kind. Conscious Life News assumes no responsibility for the use or misuse of this material. Your use of this website indicates your agreement to these terms.

Paid advertising on Conscious Life News may not represent the views and opinions of this website and its contributors. No endorsement of products and services advertised is either expressed or implied.
Top
Close
Please support ConsciousLifeNews
Like us on FaceBook